Having trouble sleeping? Me too.

In my #StayConnected livestream, I talked about how stress completely f*&#s up our sleep. An evening routine is absolutely necessary to help you wind down at the end of your day.

I did some digging and found these simple tools that will help you set an evening routine. It can include anything from lighting a candle, drinking (decaf!) hot tea, reading a book, or taking a bath.

Getting a good night's sleep will make all the difference and help you get some much needed shut eye during this nerve-wracking time.

What: Live Broadcast to #StayConnected

When: 9AM LA | 12PM NYC | 4PM UK | 9:30PM India

Where: @MelRobbins Facebook | Instagram | YouTube⁠ | Twitter | LinkedIn

If you miss me live, all the #StayConnected videos are here on YouTube.

Xo

Mel

Subscribe to the channel here: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c…

Follow me here:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/melrobbins/
Facebook: http://facebook.com/melrobbins
Website: http://melrobbins.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/melrobbins

See where you can watch The Mel Robbins Show on TV here: https://www.melrobbinsshow.com

Or watch full episodes here: https://www.youtube.com/melrobbinsshow

Sign up for my weekly letter written to YOU at: https://melrobbins.com/newsletter/

Get three free guides + my #MindsetReset program at https://melrobbins.com/mindsetreset/

View it on YouTube