You're Not Lazy, Bored, or Unmotivated

The cure for what really ails you can be found in an advertising slogan you’ve heard before…

BECOME A MEMBER
Access special community perks including the complete illustration archive and exclusive early access to new videos a week early. Support the channel by clicking that Join button! Or, click here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYzVCmNxrshH4_bPO_-Y-A/join

WANT TO CREATE VIDEOS LIKE THESE?
This is the software I use: http://bit.ly/2CdPdwF

FREE ILLUSTRATIONS
Want the complete illustration of each video as it's released? Become an Improvement Insider. Get The Art of Improvement Email, all for FREE! http://artofimprovement.co.uk

ADDITIONAL LINKS & RESOURCES
Number of internet users: https://www.internetlivestats.com/

Happiness Is Loving The Boring Days: https://medium.com/@ngoeke/happiness-is-loving-the-boring-days-85ca9380060a

The Urgent Case for Boredom: https://forge.medium.com/the-urgent-case-for-boredom-8dd92a891754

All These Flaws You See In Yourself Aren’t Real: https://medium.com/personal-growth/all-these-flaws-you-see-in-yourself-arent-real-84a4f969517c

Laziness Does Not Exist: https://humanparts.medium.com/laziness-does-not-exist-3af27e312d01?

You Don’t Need a Goal, You Need a Theme: https://medium.com/s/power-moves/you-dont-need-goals-you-need-a-theme-4a1a84de043b

Zen Stories For A Calm, Clear & Open Mind: https://medium.com/personal-growth/zen-stories-for-a-calm-clear-open-mind-28e84c523022

This was initially published as an article on Medium.com by Niklas Göke: https://forge.medium.com/youre-not-lazy-bored-or-unmotivated-35891b1f3376

Author: Niklas Göke | https://niklasgoeke.com/

LET'S CONNECT
http://artofimprovement.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/ArtOfImprovement
twitter.com/TheArtOfImprove
https://www.instagram.com/art.of.improvement

View it on YouTube