5 Principles to Live by Today to Create a Better Tomorrow

Your future self will thank you.

🔔 SUBSCRIBE for more free improvement videos https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYzVCmNxrshH4_bPO_-Y-A?sub_confirmation=1

⏱ TIMESTAMPS
0:00 – Intro
1:19 – Play the Long Game
2:48 – Avoid Analysis Paralysis
4:52 – Allow Mistakes to Be Your Biggest Teacher
6:37 – Conquer Your Mornings
8:28 – Treat Your Body Like a Temple
9:53 – Final Thoughts

🔓 BECOME A MEMBER
Access special community perks including the complete illustration archive and exclusive early access to new videos a week early. Support the channel by clicking that Join button! Or, click here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYzVCmNxrshH4_bPO_-Y-A/join

🎥 WANT TO CREATE VIDEOS LIKE THESE?
This is the software I use: http://bit.ly/2CdPdwF

🎨 FREE ILLUSTRATIONS
Want the complete illustration of each video as it's released? Become an Improvement Insider. Get The Art of Improvement Email, all for FREE! http://artofimprovement.co.uk

🔗 ADDITIONAL LINKS & RESOURCES
5 Simple Habits of Truly Happy Couples: https://medium.com/the-ascent/6-habits-of-truly-happy-couples-d5014b7235a5

How I Traded My Goals For A Beautiful Vision: https://medium.com/publishous/how-i-traded-my-goals-for-a-beautiful-vision-22642f9863fc

How To Finally Build Everlasting Discipline And Reach Your Goals: https://medium.com/the-ascent/how-to-finally-build-everlasting-discipline-and-reach-your-goals-6cedf569507e

85 Percent of What We Worry About Never Happens: https://www.huffpost.com/entry/85-of-what-we-worry-about_b_8028368

You Can Only Win The Race If You Finish It: https://medium.com/2-minute-madness/you-can-only-win-the-race-if-you-finish-it-53f2c27be443

If You Only Do A Few Things Every Morning, Do These: https://medium.com/mind-cafe/if-you-only-do-a-few-things-every-morning-do-these-59fe5e178bac

8 Harmful Habits That Drain Your Energy And How To Get Rid Of Them: https://medium.com/mind-cafe/8-harmful-habits-that-drain-your-energy-and-how-to-get-rid-of-them-79418a856c36

This 6-Minute Morning Routine Might Transform Your Life: https://medium.com/publishous/this-6-minute-morning-routine-might-transform-your-life-7c1c00a9c74

10 facts on obesity: https://www.who.int/features/factfiles/obesity/en/

How To Sleep Well And Wake Up Full Of Energy: https://medium.com/mind-cafe/how-to-sleep-well-and-wake-up-full-of-energy-c80e3d94d5f9

✍️ This was initially published as an article on Medium.com by Sinem Günel: https://medium.com/mind-cafe/5-principles-to-live-by-today-to-create-a-better-tomorrow-a31e4fd86841

✍️ Author: Sinem Günel | http://jointhehustle.com/

👨‍💻 LET'S CONNECT
http://artofimprovement.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/ArtOfImprovement
twitter.com/TheArtOfImprove
https://www.instagram.com/art.of.improvement

View it on YouTube